Board of Directors

cucumber harvest

2018 Board of Directors
Board meets on the fourth Monday of every month, at the SnoValley Tilth office. Please contact for details.
Meredith Molli, President (Goose and Gander Farm)
Hannah Cavendish-Palmer, Vice President (community supporter, Cavendish-Palmer Consulting)
Claire Foster, Secretary (community supporter, Stuart Landing Farm, Mountain View Organic Gardening)
Nancy Marshall, Treasurer (community supporter, CPA Marshall Accounting)
Christeena Marzolf, Director at Large (Porter’s Pride, Marzolf Meats)
Petrina Fisher (Skylight Farms)
Erin Ericson (Tractor Farm)
Baj Kochar (community supporter)
Neil Subhash (Present Tense Farm)

SnoValley Tilth Strategic Plan 2017-2020

Board Minutes


January 2018 Minutes

February 2018 Minutes

March 2018 Minutes

April 2018 Minutes

May 2018 Minutes

(No June 2018 Meeting)

July 2018 Minutes

August 2018 Minutes



2017 SnoValley Tilth Board Meeting Minutes

(Note: no meetings August or December 2017)


Bylaws and Reports

Sno-Valley Tilth Bylaws

2017 Annual Report

2016 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report

2014 Annual Report

All Annual Reports